Night 2 Sleep Restoration

Standard

Ideal Bedtime: 11pm

Actual Bedtime: 12am

Bedtime Routine: I planned on taking a bath at 10pm and winding down, but I got a call from a friend and talked until 11pm. After I got off the phone I took a bath. This time I used a chamomile epsom salt. I decided not to read for fear that I would not be able to put the book down. I really wish I could read a book to fall asleep like some people, but that never works for me. After my bath I laid down, turned the fan on high and listened to sleep hypnosis on YouTube. I fell asleep shortly after I laid down.

I woke up on time. I was pretty tired through out the day though. I planned on taking a nap, but unfortunately I was too busy.

I am definitely going to attempt to get in bed earlier tonight…let’s see if I succeed.

Leave a Reply

