Night 5 Sleep Restoration

Standard

Ideal Bedtime: 11pm

Actual Bedtime: 12:30am

Bedtime Routine: What can I say I didn’t really follow a a bedtime routine yesterday. I stayed up a little later than I have been. I started getting ready for bed a little after midnight. I did some stretches right before I went to bed, because I find that when I sleep in later I always wake up really stiff and sore. I also used my trusty heating pad, which I set on high. Yep that’s right I turned up the heat a little. Of course I had to turn the AC and fan on HIGH too. 

 

I slept well and woke up well rested. I did wake up a little sore this morning, but after stretching I felt much better. I have had plenty of energy today and have been getting things done in a timely manner. I am looking forward to a very productive afternoon. 

Leave a Reply

