Night 6 Sleep Restoration

Standard

Ideal Bedtime: 11pm

Actual Bedtime: 2am

Bedtime Routine: What can I say? It is the weekend. I stayed up a bit late last night. I went to eat dinner with my family for my Birthday. We were done around 11pm and I had a Redbox  movie I needed to return. So, I decided to go to the store. I got there and the Redbox was not working. I went to three more Red box machines and none of them were working. I ended up buying some things and got home a little after 1am. By the time I got ready for bed it was 2 o’clock.

I slept in because I got to bed late. I actually slept until 12:30pm. I woke up feeling fantastic. I ran errands, got my nails done and came home to get ready to go out with my friend. Hopefully I won’t stay up too late tonight. 🙂 

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

