Night 7 Sleep Restoration

Standard

Ideal Bedtime: 11pm

Actual Bedtime: 3am

Bedtime Routine: Again, I went to bed pretty late which I expected. I went out with my friend for my birthday and we got back around 2:30am. After getting home I washed my face, brushed my teeth and got in bed. I laid down with the heating pad on medium heat on my back as my back was hurting a bit. I find that the heating pad helps me to fall asleep. It relaxes me.

I woke up around 1pm. I had a very relaxing day. It was raining and I watched a movie. I fell asleep again around 4:30pm and woke up 3 hours later. I have a lot of making up to do in the sleep department so this is definitely a good thing.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

