Night 8 Sleep Restoration

Standard

Ideal Bedtime: 11pm

Actual Bedtime: 1am

Bedtime Routine: I stayed up a little bit late last night, again. I was writing and time just got away from me. I actually got ready for bed early so when I realized how late it was I was able to brush my teeth and get in bed. I was actually pretty tired so I got in bed and went to sleep almost immediately.

I slept until 1pm. I felt great when I woke up and got a lot of things done. I will be going to bed on time this evening. I have several appointments this week and I have to be awake on time.

Leave a Reply

