Night 9 Sleep Restoration

Standard

Ideal Bedtime: 11pm

Actual Bedtime: 11:50pm

Bedtime Routine: I was actually in bed earlier last night. I laid down from 8:30pm till around 11pm. I woke up wrote for a little while, got ready for bed, took some melatonin and then went to sleep.

I woke up at 10:45am. I was pretty tired when I woke up. I think it was the melatonin. I was able to get up and be pretty productive after hibernating. I am not sure how the rest of my day will go, but I will be sure to post on the melatonin.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

