“I am” Challenge Day 1

Standard

My “I am” affirmations:

I am energized

I am motivated

I am completing tasks

I am financially, physically and mentally free

So, as I posted in my previous post regarding the “I am” challenge I am quit smoking and taking my ADD med. The biggest hurdle for me to overcome was the lack of energy. I had tried to quit taking my ADD med before, but was not able to because I just did not have the energy. Plus, it was so hard to start and complete tasks, but by using my “I am” statements I have overcome that. I feel great now.

Leave a Reply

